Hampshire Judo Association

Official website for the BJA Hampshire Judo Association.

Gradings

2019/2020 Dates

The following dates are booked for 2019 Competitions all at Fleming Park Closed – Saturday 6th April 2019 Red and Yellow Belt rumble – Sunday 7th July 2019 Open – Sunday 27th October 2019 Gradings 2019 Sunday 27th January – TBC Sunday 28 April (Easter is the week before) Sunday 18 August (Bank Holiday is […]

Posted in Committee, Events, Gradings, Hampshire Squad | Comments Off on 2019/2020 Dates

Dan Grading

The next Hampshire Judo Dan grading is taking place on 19th June at AWE Judo club. See below for details.

Tags: , , , ,

Posted in Gradings | Comments Off on Dan Grading

Hampshire Area 2015 Dates

Hampshire has set dates for it’s competitions and gradings during 2015. They are as follows:- Competitions Sunday 1st March Hampshire Closed Sunday 3rd May – Intercounties Sunday 31st May – Split Grade Saturday 20th June – Hampshire Schools Games Sunday 18th October – Hampshire Open and Special Needs Open All of these will take place at Fleming […]

Posted in Committee, Competitions Organiser, Gradings | Comments Off on Hampshire Area 2015 Dates