2012 Hampshire Judo Committee

As of January 2012 the Hampshire Judo Committee consists of the following members:


Chair – Gordon Kemish – Fleming Park JC

Vice Chair +  PR- Paul Hamilton – Summit JC and AWE JC

Secretary – Simon Lee – Fleming Park JC

Treasurer – Val Kelly – AWE JC and Basingstoke JC

Welfare – Paul Sexton

Coach Coordinator – Derek Hopkins –

Referee Coordinator – Andy Tremlett – Fleet and Frogmore JC

Junior Squad Manager – Lance Wicks – Alresford JC

Senior Squad Manager – Danny Murphy –

Competition Coordinator + Gradings – Steve Lansley – Crofton JC

Volunteer Coordinator- Lynn Stringer – AWE JC

Anybody else is welcome to attend the meetings and have their say.

We are also open to questions, suggestions and to help support clubs in anyway we can.

If you have any news about your club, players, coaches results or even profiles on players please email them for inclusion in the Hampshire Newsletter.

Please email secretary@bharatmushrooms.com.