Please direct all proposals for discussion by BJA Hampshire Judo to the Secretary at Hampshire Judo Association secretary@hampshirejudo.org.uk or to chair@hampshirejudo.org.uk

The current Hampshire Judo Association committee members are:

Executive Committee:

  • Chair:

Adrian Dove                                     chair@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Secretary:

Bryan Andrews                               secretary@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Treasurer:

Jaap Nijsen                                        treasurer@hampshirejudo.org.uk

Management Committee:

The Executive Committee and …

  • Grading Co Ordinator:

Bob Kubath                                 grading@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • County Senior Examiner:

Bob Kubath                                 examiners@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Competitions Co-Ordinator:

 Andy Grand                               competitions@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  •   Squads Manager:

Paul Vella and Tim Byrne          squads@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  •  Refereeing Co-Ordinator:

Andy Grand                                 referees@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • County Coach:

Derek Hopkins                            countycoach@hampshirejudo.org.uk 

  • Table Officials Representative:

Andy Grand                                  officials@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Welfare Officer

Roland Fugh                                   welfare@hampshirejudo.org.uk

Please direct all communication for discussion at meetings to the secretary:

Hampshire Judo Association
The Secretary
secretary@hampshirejudo.org.uk