Please direct all proposals for discussion by BJA Hampshire Judo to the Secretary at Hampshire Judo Association secretary@hampshirejudo.org.uk or to chair@hampshirejudo.org.uk

The current Hampshire Judo Association committee members are:

Executive Committee:

  • Chair:

Adrian Dove (Judo Club Osaka)

chair@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Secretary: 

Bryan Andrews (Shin Gi Tai Martial Arts Academy)                               

secretary@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Treasurer:

Jaap Nijsen (Judo Club Osaka)                     

treasurer@hampshirejudo.org.uk

Management Committee:

The Executive Committee and …

  • Grading Co Ordinator:

Bob Kubath (Summit Judo Club)             

grading@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • County Senior Examiner:

Bob Kubath (Summit Judo Club)

examiners@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Competitions Co-Ordinator:

 Andy Grand (Judo Club Osaka)

competitions@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  •   Squads Managers:

Paul Vella (Holbrookk Judo Club) and Tim Byrne (Scorpion Judo Club)

squads@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  •  Refereeing Co-Ordinator:

Andy Grand (Judo Club Osaka)

referees@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • County Coach:

Derek Hopkins (Judo Club Osaka)                          

countycoach@hampshirejudo.org.uk 

  • Table Officials Representative:

Andy Grand (Judo Club Osaka)

officials@hampshirejudo.org.uk

  • Welfare Officer

Roland Fugh (Fleming Park Judo club)      

welfare@hampshirejudo.org.uk

 

Please direct all communication for discussion at meetings to the secretary:

Hampshire Judo Association
The Secretary
secretary@hampshirejudo.org.uk