Please direct all proposals for discussion by BJA Hampshire Judo to the Secretary at Hampshire Judo Association or to

The current Hampshire Judo Association committee members are:

Executive Committee:

  • Chair:

Adrian Dove                         

  • Secretary:

Bryan Andrews                        

  • Treasurer:

Jaap Nijsen                            

Management Committee:

The Executive Committee and …

  • Grading Co Ordinator:

Bob Kubath                               

  • County Senior Examiner:

Bob Kubath                                

  • Competitions Co-Ordinator:

 Andy Grand                     

  •   Squads Manager:

Paul Vella and Tim Byrne                                                      

  •  Refereeing Co-Ordinator:

David Tooby                          

  • County Coach:

Derek Hopkins                           

  • Table Officials Representative:

Lynn Stringer                           

  • Welfare Officer

Roland Fugh                             

  • Communications Co-Ordinator:

Vacant Position                         

Please direct all communication for discussion at meetings to the secretary:

Hampshire Judo Association
The Secretary

Close Menu